Portage Area School District
Board of Directors

Name                             

Term
Expires    

 Email             Phone                  
J.T. Bandzuh 2017  jbandzuh@gmail.com

421-7942 

 
Sue Berardinelli 2017 sberardinelli@mustangmail.org
381-8397  
Jason Corte 2017 Contact Through District Office*     
Matthew Decort 2017 matthew.decort@yahoo.com 736-9661   

Kathy Hough, Vice President

2017 tkhough@verizon.net  736-8450   
John Jubina 2017 jjubina@comcast.net  736-4306   
Christian Smith 2017  Contact Through District Office*    
Dennis Squillario, Treasurer 2017 linden6687@comcast.net  241-9091  
Erik Thrower, President 2017 throwers97@yahoo.com  736-3488   
    *District Office - 736-9636 ext. 1200