Athletic Department Directory
Main Page Image

 

Portage Mustangs Athletics
Portage Area High School
85 Mountain Avenue
Portage, Pa  15946

Phone: (814) 736-9636
Fax: (814) 736-8152

Office   Ext.        
Athletics   1360        
Elementary   1420        
High School   1260        
             
             
Name          Title   Ext.           Email 
Burkett, Jeremy                     Director of Athletics   1280               athletics@mustangmail.org
Cecere, Ralph   HS Prin./ Dist.6 Committee   1250   rcecere@mustangmail.org
Kick, Marsha   Athletic Office Secretary   1360   mkick@portageareasd.org
Veney, Meaghan    Athletic Trainer   3000   trainer@mustangmail.org
              
             
Name   Head Coach Title       Email
McCabe, Larry   Baseball -Varsity       larry.w.mccabe@gmail.com
Decort, Jude   Baseball - Junior Varsity       jdecort@mustangmail.org
Alexander, Rick   Baseball - Junior High       rralexander24@icloud.com
Kargo, Travis   Basketball - Boys Varsity       tkargo@mustangmail.org
Scoran, Troy   Basketball - Boys Junior High       tscore11@yahoo.com
Hudak, Lance   Basketball - Girls Varsity       lance.hudak71@outlook.com
Wozniak, George   Basketball - Girls Junior High       sfcwozniak@yahoo.com
Price, Gayle   Cheerleading - Varsity       gprice@mustangmail.org
  Cheerleading- Var Competition      
Grove, Kayla   Cheerleading - Junior High       kaylamgrove@yahoo.com
Gouse, Gary   Football - Varsity       ggouse10@gmail.com
    Football - Junior Varsity        
Burkett, Josh   Football - Junior High            jaburkett@mustangmail.org  
Gorba, Bernie   Golf       bgorba@mustangmail.org
Moore, Ned   Rifle       nedbmoore@verizon.net
Jubina, Bryan   Softball       bjubina@mustangmail.org
Plouse, Elaine   Softball - Junior High       eplouse@mustangmail.org
Hudak, Lance   Track & Field - Varsity       lance.hudak71@outlook.com
Hudak, Lance   Track & Field - Junior High       lance.hudak71@outlook.com
Cordwell, Lauren   Volleyball - Girls Varsity       cordwell52775@comcast.net
Johnson, Tyler   Volleyball - Girls Junior High       tjohnson@mustangmail.org
Fox, Michael   Wrestling - Varsity       mfox@mustangmail.org
Douglas, Jeremiah   Wrestling - Junior High       jdouglas5376@gmail.com