Dial 814-736-9636 Plus Extension
Name Phone Ext.  Email Position 
Serenko, Christian 1600 cserenko@mustangmail.org Principal
Borlie, Julie 1420 jborlie@mustangmail.org Main Office
Borlie, Tracy 2301  tborlie@mustangmail.org Grade 3 
Brewer, Brittany 2102  bbrewer@mustangmail.org Learning Support 
Burkett, Amy  2302 aburkett@mustangmail.org Learning Support 
Burkett, Tobi  2304 tburkett@mustangmail.org Learning Support 
Cawley, Kaitlyn  2110 kcawley@mustangmail.org Learning Support
Chobany, Janis  2108  jchobany@mustangmail.org Kindergarten 
Civis, Lisa  2401  lcivis@mustangmail.org  Grade 4 
Clouse, Ryan 1520 rclouse@mustangmail.org Tech. Coordinator
Coukart, Michele  2502  mcoukart@mustangmail.org  Grade 5 
Crum, Terri  

tcrum@mustangmail.org

Aide 
Decort, Jude  2706 

jdecort@mustangmail.org

Computer Instructor 
Duffy, Michael  2403  mduffy@mustangmail.org Grade 4 
Erzal, Sara  2114  serzal@mustangmail.org Grade 1 
Fisher, Kayla  2602 kfisher@mustangmail.org Grade 6
Franey, Christina 3204 cfraney@mustangmail.org
Title 1
George, Amanda  2711  ageorge@mustangmail.org Speech 
Glass, Laura  1370  lglass@mustangmail.org  Nurse 
Gossard, Kyle 2708  kgossard@mustangmail.org Music
Gully, Annette  2203  agully@mustangmail.org  Grade 2 
Harrington, Molly  2503  mharrington@mustangmail.org  Grade 5 
Harshberger, Janet    jharshberger@mustangmail.org Aide 
Horn, Emily  2205 ehorn@mustangmail.org Reading Specialist 
Jubina, Tammy  2109  tjubina@mustangmail.org  Kindergarten 
Kissell, Rebecca  2601 rkissell@mustangmail.org  Grade 6 
Kowalski, John 1615  jkowalski@mustangmail.org  School Psychologist 
Kunko, Wendi  2113  wkunko@mustangmail.org Grade 1 
Lutz, Annette  2202  alutz@mustangmail.org Grade 2
Mastaler, Linda  2103  lmastaler@mustangmail.org Pre-K 
McCabe, Kristie 1570  kmccabe@mustangmail.org Main Office 
Myers, Kelly 2708   kmyers@mustangmail.org Music 
Noel, Pete  1605  pnoel@mustangmail.org  Dir. Special Education 
Patalune, Maggie    mpatalune@mustangmail.org Aide 
Pesta, Sally 2604 spesta@mustangmail.org Grade 5
Pisarski, Jennifer  1390 jpisarski@mustangmail.org Dean of Students
Plouse, Elaine 2704 eplouse@mustangmail.org Health/Phys. Ed.
Rodgers, Tammy  2709  trodgers@mustangmail.org  Art 
Richardson, Sara 2404 srichardson@mustangmail.org Learning Support
Seder, Michelle  2402  mseder@mustangmail.org  Grade 4 
Single, Rebecca  2201  rsingle@mustangmail.org Grade 2 
Smithmyer, John  1320/1380  jsmithmyer@mustangmail.org Cafeteria Mgr. 
Sossong, Erin  2107  esossong@mustangmail.org Kindergarten 
Stivers, Lisa  2501  lstivers@mustangmail.org  Grade 5 
Steberger, Emily 2112 esteberger@mustangmail.org Title 1
Swires, Kelli  2101  kswires@mustangmail.org Pre-K 
Thomas, Jennifer  2305 jthomas@mustangmail.org  Grade 3 
Thomas, Greta   gthomas@mustangmail.org  Aide 
Walls, Kathleen  2707 kwalls@mustangmail.org  Librarian 
Warfield, Margaret  2111  mwarfield@mustangmail.org  Grade 1 
Washko, Heidi  2303  hwashko@mustangmail.org Grade 3 
Zimmerman, Debbie  2603  dzimmerman@mustangmail.org  Grade 6