Dial 814-736-9636 Plus Extension
Name Phone Ext.  Email Position 
Noel, Pete 1200 pnoel@mustangmail.org Principal
Borlie, Julie 1200 jborlie@mustangmail.org Main Office
Borlie, Tracy 2301  tborlie@mustangmail.org Grade 3 
Brewer, Brittany 2112 bbrewer@mustangmail.org Learning Support 
Burkett, Amy  2602 aburkett@mustangmail.org Learning Support 
Burkett, Tobi  2304 tburkett@mustangmail.org Learning Support 
Cawley, Kaitlyn  2204 kcawley@mustangmail.org Learning Support
Chobany, Janis  2108  jchobany@mustangmail.org Kindergarten 
Civis, Lisa  2401  lcivis@mustangmail.org  Grade 4 
Clouse, Ryan 1520 rclouse@mustangmail.org Tech. Coordinator
Coukart, Michele  2502  mcoukart@mustangmail.org  Grade 5 
Decort, Jude  2706 

jdecort@mustangmail.org

Computer Instructor 
Duffy, Michael  2403  mduffy@mustangmail.org Grade 4 
Erzal, Sara  2114  serzal@mustangmail.org Grade 1 
Franey, Christina 2102 cfraney@mustangmail.org
Title 1
George, Amanda  2205  ageorge@mustangmail.org Speech 
Glass, Laura  1270  lglass@mustangmail.org  Nurse 
Harrington, Molly  2503  mharrington@mustangmail.org  Grade 5 
Harshberger, Janet    jharshberger@mustangmail.org Aide 
Helsel, Amanda   ahelsel@mustangmail.org Library
Horn, Emily  2202 ehorn@mustangmail.org Reading Specialist 
Jubina, Tammy  2109  tjubina@mustangmail.org  Kindergarten 
Kissell, Rebecca  2601 rkissell@mustangmail.org  Grade 6 
Kowalski, John 1615  jkowalski@mustangmail.org  School Psychologist 
Kunko, Wendi  2113  wkunko@mustangmail.org Grade 1 
Lutz, Annette  2203 alutz@mustangmail.org Grade 2
Mastaler, Linda  2103  lmastaler@mustangmail.org Pre-K 
McCabe, Kristie 1200  kmccabe@mustangmail.org Main Office 
 Miko, Christa 2604  cmiko@mustangmaill.org  Grade 2
Pesta, Sally 2110 spesta@mustangmail.org Grade 5
Pisarski, Jennifer  1211 jpisarski@mustangmail.org Assistant Principal
Plouse, Elaine 2704 eplouse@mustangmail.org Health/Phys. Ed.
Richardson, Sara 2404 srichardson@mustangmail.org Learning Support
Rodgers, Tammy  2709  trodgers@mustangmail.org  Art 
Rousell, Floyd 2710 frousell@mustangmail.org Music
Seder, Michelle  2402  mseder@mustangmail.org  Grade 4 
Single, Rebecca  2201  rsingle@mustangmail.org Grade 2 
Smithmyer, John  1280  jsmithmyer@mustangmail.org Cafeteria Mgr. 
Sossong, Erin  2107  esossong@mustangmail.org Kindergarten 
Stivers, Lisa  2501  lstivers@mustangmail.org  Grade 5 
Swires, Kelli  2101  kswires@mustangmail.org Pre-K 
Thomas, Jennifer  2305 jthomas@mustangmail.org  Grade 3 
Thomas, Greta   gthomas@mustangmail.org  Aide 
Warfield, Margaret  2111  mwarfield@mustangmail.org  Grade 1 
Washko, Heidi  2303  hwashko@mustangmail.org Grade 3 
Zimmerman, Debbie  2603  dzimmerman@mustangmail.org  Grade 6 
 Elementary Cafeteria  1281