Dial 814-736-9636 Plus Extension

 

Name Phone Ext.  Email  Position

Bailey, Amanda

 3125 abailey@mustangmail.org   Emotional & Autistic Support/Transition 

Baker, Becky 

  bbaker@mustangmail.org  Aide 
Bandzuh, Elena 1580 ebandzuh@mustangmail.org

Main Office

Bartoletti, Kris 3125 kbartoletti@mustangmail.org

Spanish

Bearer, Bill 3106 wbearer@mustangmail.org Tech Ed.
Bednarski, Renee 1300 rbednarski@mustangmail.org Guidance Office
Burda, Scott 3211 sburda@mustangmail.org Learning Support
Burkett, Jeremy  1280  athletics@mustangmail.org
jburkett@mustangmail.org
Athletic Director
Dean of Students
Burkett, Josh 3115 jaburkett@mustangmail.org Social Studies
Driver's Education
Cecere, Ralph 1250 rcecere@mustangmail.org Principal
Chappell, Kay 4010 kchappell@mustangmail.org Aide
Chobany, Becky  3101   bchobany@mustangmail.org Life Skills Aid 
Clouse, Ryan 1520 rclouse@mustangmail.org Tech. Coordinator
Dividock, Lisa 1310 ldividock@mustangmail.org Nurse
Dobrowolsky, Lydia 3126 ldobrowolsky@mustangmail.org English
Fox, Michael  3216  mfox@mustangmail.org English 
Gdula, Sara 3107 sgdula@mustangmail.org Family Consumer Sci. 
George, Mary Ann 1290 mageorge@mustangmail.org Guidance Office
Gorba, Bernie 3203 bgorba@mustangmail.org Science
Gribbin, Kristen 3217 kgribbin@mustangmail.org Business/Comp. Sci.
Herman, Vivian 3218 vherman@mustangmail.org Reading
Hunt, Nicole 3120 nhunt@mustangmail.org Learning Support/History
James, Ashley 3213  ajames@mustangmail.org Mathematics 
Johnson, Tyler  3117  tjohnson@mustangmail.org Social Studies 
Jubina, Bryan 3222 bjubina@mustangmail.org Social Studies
Kargo, Travis 3114 tkargo@mustangmail.org Learning Support 
Kassick, Chuck 3121 ckassick@mustangmail.org English
Kenny, Mary 3206 mkenny@mustangmail.org Science
Kerch, Sonny 1260 skerch@mustangmail.org Main Office
Kick, Marsha 1360 mkick@mustangmail.org A.D. Office
Kowalski, John  1615 jkowalski@mustangmail.org School Psychologist 
Link, Dennis 3103 dlink@mustangmail.org Tech. Ed.
Lutz, Tina 3109 tlutz@mustangmail.org Mathematics
Miller, Philip 3215 pmiller@mustangmail.org
Science 
Myers, Kelly  3307  kmyers@mustangmail.org Music 
Panick, Barb   bpanick@mustangmail.org Aide
Panick, Nicole 3116 npanick@mustangmail.org Mathematics
Noel, Pete  1605   pnoel@mustangmail.org Dir. of Special Education 
Price, Gayle 3220 gprice@mustangmail.org English, Science
Randall, Brian 3118 brandall@mustangmail.org Mathematics
Rousell, Floyd 1330 frousell@mustangmail.org Music
Shuck, Jay 1540 jshuck@mustangmail.org Library
Slanoc, Marty 3125 mslanoc@mustangmail.org Drivers' Ed./Health
Smithmyer, John 1320 jsmithmyer@mustangmail.org Cafeteria Mgr.
Szpala, Jen  3101  jszpala@mustangmail.org Life Skills 
Williams, Tara 3104 twilliams@mustangmail.org Art