Elementary Staff Directory

Dial 814-736-9636 Plus Extension
NamePhone Ext. EmailPosition 
Noel, Pete1204pnoel@mustangmail.orgPrincipal
Bodenschgat, Kathleen2107kbodenschgat@mustangmail.orgKindergarten
Borlie, Julie1201jborlie@mustangmail.orgMain Office Secretary
Borlie, Tracy2301 tborlie@mustangmail.orgGrade 3 
Breshears, Bethany bbreshears@mustangmail.org Aide
Brewer, Brittany2105bbrewer@mustangmail.orgAutistic Support
Burkett, Amy 2602aburkett@mustangmail.orgLearning Support 
Burkett, Tobi 2304tburkett@mustangmail.orgLearning Support 
Cawley, Kaitlyn 2204kcawley@mustangmail.orgGrade 2
Chobany, Janis 2108 jchobany@mustangmail.orgKindergarten 
Civis, Lisa 2401 lcivis@mustangmail.org Grade 4 
Clouse, Ryan1520rclouse@mustangmail.orgTech. Coordinator
Comperatore, Derick1620dcomperatore@mustangmail.orgSocial Worker
Coukart, Michele 2502 mcoukart@mustangmail.org Grade 5 
Cronauer, Morgan2404mcronauer@mustangmail.org Grade 4 
Crum, Jamie jcrum@mustangmail.org Aide
Decort, Jude2706 

jdecort@mustangmail.org

Computer Instructor 
Donoughe, Amanda2112

adonoughe@mustangmail.org

 Learning Support
Duffy, Michael 2403 mduffy@mustangmail.orgGrade 4 
Durica, Katie kdurica@mustangmail.orgAide
Erzal, Sara 2114 serzal@mustangmail.orgGrade 1 
Franey, Christina2102cfraney@mustangmail.org
Grade 1
George, Amanda 2205 ageorge@mustangmail.orgSpeech 
Glass, Laura 1270 lglass@mustangmail.org Nurse 
Grecek, Glenna ggrecek@mustangmail.orgAide
Harbaugh, Courtney charbaugh16@mustangmail.orgAide
Harrington, Molly 2503 mharrington@mustangmail.org Grade 5 
Horn, Emily 2202ehorn@mustangmail.orgGrade 2
Jubina, Tammy 2109 tjubina@mustangmail.org Kindergarten 
Kudlawiec, Olivia1615 okudlawiec@mustangmail.orgPsychologist/ Special  Education Coordinator
Kunko, Wendi 2113 wkunko@mustangmail.orgGrade 1 
Lutz, Annette 2203alutz@mustangmail.orgGrade 2
McCabe, Kristie1202 kmccabe@mustangmail.orgMain Office Secretary
McConnell, Tom tmcconnell@mustangmail.orgAide
Miko, Christa2604cmiko@mustangmail.orgGrade 6
Miller, Desarae dmiller@mustangmail.org Aide
Papcun, Sara spapcun@mustangmail.orgAide
Peles, Dana2708dpeles@mustangmail.orgMusic
Pesta, Sally2603spesta@mustangmail.orgGrade 6
Petrunak, Jennifer jpetrunak@mustangmail.orgAide
    
Pisarski, Jennifer 1211jpisarski@mustangmail.orgAssistant Principal
Plouse, Elaine2704eplouse@mustangmail.orgHealth/Phys. Ed.
Richardson, Sara2404srichardson@mustangmail.orgLearning Support
Rodgers, Tammy 2709 trodgers@mustangmail.org Art 
Rousell, Floyd2710frousell@mustangmail.orgMusic
Seder, Michelle 2402 mseder@mustangmail.org Grade 4 
Sinclair, Lauren2302lsinclair@mustangmail.org Grade 3
Single, Rebecca 2201 rsingle@mustangmail.orgGrade 2 
Sossong, Erin 2601esossong@mustangmail.orgGrade 6 
Stivers, Lisa 2501 lstivers@mustangmail.org Grade 5 
Swires, Jackie jswires@mustangmail.orgAide
Swires, Kelli 2110 kswires@mustangmail.orgKindergarten 
Thomas, Jennifer 2305jthomas@mustangmail.org Grade 3 
Thomas, Greta gthomas@mustangmail.org Aide 
Warfield, Margaret 2111 mwarfield@mustangmail.org Grade 1 
Washko, Heidi 2303 hwashko@mustangmail.orgGrade 3 
Washko, Tessa twashko@mustangmail.orgAide
 Elementary Cafeteria 1281