High School Staff Directory

Dial 814-736-9636 Plus Extension
NamePhone
Ext. 
Email Position

Baker, Becky 

 bbaker@mustangmail.org Aide
Bandzuh, Elena1301ebandzuh@mustangmail.org

Main Office Secretary

Bartoletti, Kris3125kbartoletti@mustangmail.org

Spanish

Baumgardner, Makena3220mbaumgardner@mustangmail.orgLearning Support
Bearer, Bill3106wbearer@mustangmail.orgTech Ed.
Bednarski, Renee
1310
rbednarski@mustangmail.org
Guidance Office Secretary
Boland, Mary1382
mboland@mustangmail.org
Cafeteria Mgr.




Burda, Scott3124sburda@mustangmail.orgLearning Support
Burkett, Jeremy 1321jburkett@mustangmail.org
athletics@mustangmail.org
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
Burkett, Josh3115jaburkett@mustangmail.orgSocial Studies,
Driver's Education
Cecere, Ralph1300rcecere@mustangmail.orgPrincipal
Chappell, Kay kchappell@mustangmail.orgAide
Chobany, Becky 3101 bchobany@mustangmail.orgLife Skills Aide
Clouse, Ryan1520rclouse@mustangmail.orgTech. Coordinator
Comperatore, Derik1363dcomperatore@mustangmail.orgSocial Worker
Dividock, Lisa1370ldividock@mustangmail.orgNurse
Fisher, Kayla3126kfisher@mustangmail.orgEnglish
Gdula, Sara3107sgdula@mustangmail.orgFamily Consumer Sci. 
George, Mary Ann1311mageorge@mustangmail.orgGuidance Office
Gorba, Bernie3203bgorba@mustangmail.orgScience
Gribbin, Kristen3217kgribbin@mustangmail.orgBusiness/Comp. Sci.
Herman, Vivian1350vherman@mustangmail.orgLibrary/Gifted/VHS
Hunt, Nicole3120nhunt@mustangmail.orgLearning Support/History
James, Ashley3213 ajames@mustangmail.orgMathematics 
Johnson, Tyler 3117 tjohnson@mustangmail.orgSocial Studies 
Jubina, Bryan3222bjubina@mustangmail.orgSocial Studies
Kargo, Travis3114tkargo@mustangmail.orgLearning Support 
Kenny, Mary3205mkenny@mustangmail.orgScience
Kerch, Sonny1302skerch@mustangmail.orgMain Office Secretary
Kick, Marsha1320mkick@mustangmail.orgAthletic Office Secretary
Kudlawiec, Olivia 1615okudlawiec@mustangmail.orgSchool Psychologist/ Special Education Director
Link, Dennis3103dlink@mustangmail.orgTech. Ed.
Lutz, Tina3109tlutz@mustangmail.orgMathematics
Miller, Aileen3218amiller@mustangmail.orgReading
Miller, Phillip3215pmiller@mustangmail.org
Science 
Panick, Nicole3116npanick@mustangmail.orgMathematics
Peles, Dana1342dpeles@mustangmail.orgMusic/Band/Chorus
Price, Amber aprice@mustangmail.orgAide
Price, Gayle3201/3214gprice@mustangmail.orgEnglish, Science
Randall, Brian3211/3118brandall@mustangmail.orgMathematics
Slanoc, Marty1322mslanoc@mustangmail.orgHealth & PE
Szpala, Jen 3101jszpala@mustangmail.orgLife Skills 
Torchia, Allison
3121atorchia@mustangmail.org
English 
Walls, Mary
3216mwalls@mustangmail.org
English
Williams, Tara
3104twilliams@mustangmail.org
Art